Current topics

News about our products and projects
Successful launch for New Zealand’s first 8-seater chairlift
17.08.2021
LEITNER completes prestigious project at Mount Hutt on the South Island
read more
Cablebus 2 gondola lift in Mexico City now in operation
10.08.2021
The longest ropeway line in Latin America contributes to a higher quality of life
read more
LEITNER opens new plant in Slovakia
02.08.2021
Minister of Economics Richard Sulík at the inauguration in Stará Ľubovňa
read more
New life for Barcelona’s classic ropeway Tibidabo
20.07.2021
LEITNER revitalizes the Funicular del Tibidabo
read more

Our Products

A selection of our products
Premium Cabin Diamond EVO
Premium Cabin Diamond EVO
LEITNERs new Premium Cabin Diamond EVO offers particularly great scope for customization: thanks to its modular construction that makes different executions possible, with various lengths, widths and heights. Automatic sliding doors now provide even more seating comfort around the entryway and provide maximum stability for state-of-the-art ski holders.
Luxury Cabin Symphony 10
Luxury Cabin Symphony 10
LEITNERs new Luxury Cabin Symphony 10 now provides even more comfort and space: designed by Pininfarina, it is equipped with premium seats or premium sport seats (featuring heated backrest), panoramic windows offering a 360-degree view and a spacious interior. A design unrivalled in the ropeway industry.
3S Kabine Symphony
3S Kabine Symphony
When boarding, you can immediately sense upscale quality reflected in the wider and higher entryway, which also reduces boarding and deboarding times. The all-round glazing with panoramic windows provide stunning views during the ride.
Premium Chair EVO
Premium Chair EVO
LEITNERs new Premium Chair EVO can be customized to suit your individual needs: choose from more than 180 proven possibilities for configuring the cushioning, color, design and footrest. With unparalleled ride comfort and ease of maintenance.
Premium Station
Premium Station
With the Premium Station, LEITNER is going several steps further than other manufacturers yet again. The design, bearing the hallmarks of Italian design firm Pininfarina, meets the company’s high standards for form, innovation and technology in every way.
Directdrive
Directdrive
Still unrivaled on the ropeway market: LEITNERs DirectDrive system: suitable for every type of set-up with torque ranging from 140 to 630 kNm. This proprietary development is unparalleled across the world (currently in use for over 200 installations). The motor’s segmented design guarantees maximum uptime, is energy-efficient and particularly sustainable.
LEITNER Control System
LEITNER Control System
In interaction with high-performance LEITNER visualization technology, downtimes can be reduced to a minimum. The innovative operating and monitoring system LeitControl offers all the benefits of web-based IT technologies. Remote diagnostics and remote maintenance via Internet as well as numerous LEITNER online services provide the best support for your staff to maintain the facility.

Career

Become part of our international team
employees
3849
employees
map
20
sites

Our references

An overview of completed projects
filter:




Newsletter Close
Newsletter subscription

The top stories about our projects and products. Register now!

Aktuelle Themen

Neuigkeiten über unsere Produkte und Projekte
Erfolgreicher Start für Neuseelands erste 8er-Sesselbahn
17.08.2021
LEITNER realisiert Prestigeprojekt am Mount Hutt auf der Südinsel
zum Beitrag
Kabinenbahn Cablebus 2 in Mexiko-Stadt nun in Betrieb
10.08.2021
Die längste Seilbahnlinie Lateinamerikas trägt zu höherer Lebensqualität bei
zum Beitrag
LEITNER eröffnet neues Werk in der Slowakei
02.08.2021
Wirtschaftsminister Richard Sulík bei Eröffnung in Stará Ľubovňa
zum Beitrag
Neues Leben für Barcelonas Seilbahn-Klassiker Tibidabo
20.07.2021
LEITNER revitalisiert die Funicular del Tibidabo
zum Beitrag

Unsere Produkte

Eine Auswahl unserer Produkte
Premium Kabine Diamond Evo
Premium Kabine Diamond Evo
Besonders viel Raum für Ihre Anforderungen: die neue Premium Kabine Diamond EVO in der modularen Bauweise von LEITNER. Sie macht unterschiedliche Ausführungen in Länge, Breite und Höhe möglich. Jetzt noch mehr Sitzkomfort im Einstiegsbereich durch automatische Schiebetüren mit höchster Stabilität für komplexe Skiköcher.
Luxus Kabine Symphony 10
Luxus Kabine Symphony 10
Unvergleichbar und unerreicht am Seilbahn-Markt: die neue Luxus Kabine Symphony 10 von LEITNER. Jetzt noch mehr Komfort und Raum dank Panoramafenstern mit 360°-Aussicht, Premium-Sitzen oder Premium-Sportsitzen (mit Sitzheizung im Rücken) sowie großzügigem Platzangebot – und all das im hochwertigen Pininfarina-Design.
3S Kabine Symphony
3S Kabine Symphony
Bereits beim Betreten der Symphony Kabine spürt man die außergewöhnliche Klasse durch den breiteren und höheren Einstieg, der wiederum die Zeiten für Zu- und Ausstieg reduziert. Die Rundumverglasung mit großflächigen Panoramafenstern schafft beste Aussichten während der Fahrt.
Premium Sessel EVO
Premium Sessel EVO
Speziell adaptierbar ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen: Der neue Premium Sessel EVO von LEITNER mit seinen mehr als 180 bewährten Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten bei Polsterung, Farbgebung, Design und Fußraster bietet einzigartigen Fahrkomfort sowie eine wartungsfreundliche Handhabung.
Premium Station
Premium Station
Mit der Premium Station geht LEITNER erneut mehrere Schritte weiter als andere Hersteller. Die Konstruktion im Look der italienischen Designschmiede Pininfarina entspricht in jeder Hinsicht den höchsten Anforderungen des Unternehmens an Gestaltung, Innovation und Technologie.
Directdrive
Directdrive
Weiterhin unerreicht am Seilbahnmark: Einzigartig und passend für jede Anlage von 140 bis 630 kNm Drehmoment: das Antriebssystem LEITNER DirectDrive. Die Eigenentwicklung ist weltweit bereits mehr als 200-mal im Einsatz. Die Segmentbauweise des Motors garantiert eine maximale Verfügbarkeit, ist energiesparend und besonders nachhaltig.
LEITNER Steuerung
LEITNER Steuerung
Das innovative Bedien- und Beobachtungssystem LeitControl bietet alle Vorteile webbasierter IT-Technologien. Ferndiagnose und Fernwartung über das Internet und zahlreiche LEITNER Online-Dienste unterstützen Ihr Personal bestmöglich bei der Instandhaltung der Anlage.

Karriere

Werde Teil unseres Internationalen Teams
employees
3849
Mitarbeiter
map
20
Standorte

Unsere Referenzen

Realisierte Produkte im Überblick
Filter:
loading...




Newsletter Schließen
Newsletter Anmeldung

Die neuesten Stories zu unseren Projekten und Produkten. Gleich anmelden!